Once your order has been placed, we’re unable to change the delivery method.
The delivery method selected at checkout will remain on your order.
If you no longer want the order, you may be able to cancel it if it has not yet entered the picking process. See Can I cancel my order?
If your order has already been dispatched, you may be able to redirect your parcel through the courier, depending on the delivery service and available options.